Contact Us


Marketing DirectorAlex.Lin

alex@tirods.com

Martketing Manager

Melody.S  

melody@bjdsti.com

QA and Safety ManagerNancy.Cui

nancy@tirods.com

Production DirectorJohn.Sun

john@tirods.com

Storeroom
May.Mao

may@tirods.com

Customer ServiceNick

info@bjdsti.com

Sales DepartmentLee

lee@bjdsti.com


Sara.Q   sara@bjdsti.com

Suesue@bjdsti.com

Hazelhazel@bjdsti.com

Grace.Wanggrace@tirods.com 




Pls send us E-mail at sales@bjdsti.com , call us on 86-917-2662198 and we'll try our hardest to get back to you within 24 hours.


If you are unhappy with our products or service, please tell us why.

If you are happy, please tell others.

LOCATION

We're based in Baoji, you can find us here: 

South of BaoTi Road,Weibin district,

Baoji City,Shaanxi Province,

China 

721013